49 East Jarman Street Hazlehurst, GA 31539  Local: (912) 375-4736
Customer Reviews
SUE'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS AND FRAME SHOP
Local Hazlehurst, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Easy and my sister-in-law loved the arrangement and she is kind of hard to please. Great job.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these flowers for a Family Funeral. I live out of town so it's difficult to order flowers from an unknown florist. I couldn't find a florist in Baxley that I was happy with and then found you on the internet. The spray was just beautiful. It looked even better than the picture on your website. Was very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend you and order from you again. Thank you for helping in such a difficult time.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I use Sue's House of Flowers for all my flower arrangements and gift baskets. The deliveries are always on time and just what I had wanted. Couldn't ask for a more dependable florist for all my needs. Keep up the good work!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I love Sue's. I can count on a quality product and prompt delivery every time. As soon as I placed the order online a lady called me right back to let me know that they didn't have the colors I selected and I told her that I trusted them to put something beautiful together. Mom sent me a picture of the flowers she got and I was not disappointed. I won't use anyone else in Hazlehurst.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good service. Flowers looked nice.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and better-than-expected. I would definitely order again from this establishment.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I used your online service for making my selection. There really isn't a lot to choose from. Otherwise the experience was good.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!! Highly reccommend your shop!! I live in another state but eventually got to see them a few days later and delivery was same day! Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the recipient loved it!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sue always delivers a top quality product. Flowers are fresh and last for a good long while. I actually received a personal phone call from her to let me know that the exact flowers I ordered would not be in until later in the day. I would never use anyone else in Hazlehurst.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was excellent. Made things special for my husband's birthday
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great place to deal with. I ordered online, it was delivered the same day and since I am in a different state I was not able to actually able to see plant for myself. The recipient was extremely pleased and said that the plant was beautiful.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

For the last 7yrs I have been totally satisfied with your service. However, this last time the arrangement didnt mirror what I ordered. The receiver of the arrangement was happy reguardless, in turn so was I. Sue... I will uses you again!
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

JUST BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were just beautiful! I have received and sent many items with Sue's House of Flowers and have never been disappointed. I thought that it was due in part to having a personal relationship with some of the employees, but now I see you treat everyone with outstanding service:) Karen Atwood-Hawkins
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for notifying me about the delivery change!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful & arrived at the requested time.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great friendly service .... will certainly use again !
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Nice courteous and speedy service. I would recommend this florist.
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Job and Great Service
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sue's always delivers! Everytime I have called in the past I have been met with friendly service. They are reliable to get the job done with.me being so far away! Thanks Sue's for helping make showing my love ones how much I care!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mom was thrilled!! I always get great service from your store and I wouldn't use any one else!!!
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved my flowers. They were very beautiful, and they smell wonderful.
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Sue's a few times and Mom always calls and says the flowers were beautiful. Service has been great.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was deployed in Afghanistan and have used Sue's several times by ordering online, the flowers are always nice and the service is great also!
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Service was great!
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

the Peace Lily was so pretty Timmy's mother took it home with her to help her remember the good things about her son. Thank you so much. Sherry Padgett
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sue's House of Flowers always goes above and beyond when I order flowers. I live in Florida and I called and ordered flowers for my best friends mom that passed in GA. I actually had people from the funeral post on Facebook and call and tell me just how beautiful the arrangement was. Thanks for always coming through for me!!
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

We placed our order via internet on Saturday afternoon for a Monday funeral. The flowers were sent to the funeral home on Sunday prior to calling hours and were absolutely beautiful. We could not be more pleased with the service and quality.
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've been ordering Grandma Mother's Day flowers from Sue's House of Flowers for years, and I've never been disappointed. Grandma always calls and tells us how beautiful her flowers are. Thanks!!
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered several times online from Sue's House of Flowers and have been absolutely and completely satisfied with the plants or floral arrangements that they delivered per my order. The arrangements were always prettier in "real life" than they were in the pictures on the website which is quite unusual. I have complete faith in ordering from Sue's. Marilyn Cox
Date: Mar 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Sue's House of Flowers in Hazlehurst, Ga. for 2-3 years or so now and wouldn't think of changing to another shop. They make the most beautiful arrangements and always deliver them timely and they are truly more beautiful than the computer shows. They are absolutely awesome!!! Marilyn "Elaine" Cox
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mom called me after the delivery and could not express enough how beautiful the flowers were!
Flower Delivery To Hazlehurst, GA
See Delivery Areas